I Believe In Me

By Arlie Holmes
Regular price $21.00

I Believe in Me is the second novel in the trilogy by Arlie Holmes. Sammy, the center character in book one pulled at our hearts in his mission to win love in a world filled with hate.

In I Believe in Me, a set of twins are born. Thomas is a gifted child, while Mark is as evil as Satan himself. Unlike Sammy, who was raised poor, Thomas and Mark are raised in ultra-luxury as their parents become very rich after the twins are born late in their childbearing years. Regardless of poverty or wealth, Red and Dixie still have problems raising their children.

Thomas will pull at your heart as Sammy did in Daddy Will Fix It, the first novel in the trilogy. Thomas and Mark will keep you at the edge of your seat and waiting for the last book of the trilogy, coming fall 2016.

To see the first novel in this series, Daddy Will Fix It, visit the books webpage here.

About the Author

Arlie Holmes, nicknamed Landy, was born in Virginia and raised in South Carolina. He traveled the globe teaching art programs in thirty countries. He has studied at the University of Hawaii and holds degrees from Greenville Technical College, Spartanburg Methodist College, and the University of South Carolina.

Arlie now works in health care and is an artist, poet, and author. Arlie now lives on the island of Maui Hawaii.

Usually ships in 3-5 business days.

Published: 2016
Page Count: 324