Four Piano Sonatas And Twelve Arabic Dances

By Ibrahim A. Hassoun
Regular price $25.00

About the Book/Author

Ibrahim A. Hassoun was born in the Middle East. After high school, he studied music. He eventually left the Middle East for the United States at 20 years old to study engineering. He continues to still develop his interest in music, especially classical.

Published: 2020
Page Count: 152