The Seasons Of Pain

By Kamri Martin
Regular price $13.00

The Seasons of Pain is a three-seasoned poetry book about being hurt in life and being able to move on. Filled with profound metaphors and vividly descriptive scenarios, this collection of poetry relates to anyone who has experienced hurt at the hands of another. Applying three seasons to the grieving process, Kamri Martin’s poetry will help readers to heal, know they are survivors, and feel less alone in their hurt.

About the Author

Kamri Martin is currently in school for a Masters degree, and she is working on a fiction novel. Martin loves to read, explore waterfalls, take her dogs on hikes, and hang out with her friends and family.

This book ships in 7-10 business days.

Published: 2023
Page Count: 84