Windows 1

By -just Floyd
Regular price $55.00

About the Book

Windows is a collection of short stories which define the three livesFlorian, Floyd, and just Floydthat lived in the same body. Following open heart surgery, Florian and Floyd had an out-of-body experience that took them on a journey and walked them through their darkest and brightest hours. As they passed through darkness into the light, they got to see what good could come from it all. Both Florian and Floyd were sent back and became just Floyd.

About the Author

After open heart surgery, the author had an out-of-body experience that took him on a mystical journey. Over the last twenty-one years, he experienced flashes of the past and events yet to happen. In the beginning, he paid little attention to them. During these years, he experienced many melancholy moments depression, regret, and remorse. In 2007, he started to write, in short story form, the flashes as they came to him, dating each one. After eight years and many tears, he realized there was a chronological order to them, and it took some time to put his lifes puzzle together. He titled his puzzle Windows.

Usually ships in 3-5 business days.

Published: 2016
Page Count: 190