In a Blink of an Eye: Lighthouse Series

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Availability: Usually ships in 3-5 business days. + Available in e-book formats see bottom of page.

In a Blink of an Eye: Lighthouse Series
by > Jayne Barker Bowman

In a blink of an eye, Amys life is changed. After her parents are killed in a car accident, she is forced to move from her bustling, vibrant life in New York City to the quaint town of Willow, Maine, to live with her grandfather and his step-son, Adam. Although skeptical at first, she finds that she likes her new life, and in time, she may even find everything shes ever dreamed of.

About the Author:

Jayne Barker Bowman began writing In a Blink of an Eye: Lighthouse Series with encouragement from her father, who always cherished the stories she had written for him. Bowman grew up in upstate New York in the small town of Osceola, where she met and married her high school sweetheart, and the two have been together for forty years. She now splits her time travelling between Florida in the winter months and Ontario, Canada, in the summer. Bowman has two sons and two grandchildren. In her spare time she enjoys gardening, boating, and reading. She also loves horses and lighthouses.

(2016, Paperback, 30 pages)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review